linkedin logofacebook logoTwitter logoEmail UsBlog
888-251-5525Subscribe
Login

About Us

Our Vision

To elevate and innovate the insurance industry. At the core of every decision we make it is to answer the question, “Will we elevate and innovate the insurance industry?” If the answer to that question is “no,” then we are not interested in pursuing the opportunity. We want to move the insurance industry to new heights through technology, next-generation products, proven practice management and sales support.


 
| Platinum Team | Sales Team | Contracting | New Business | Commissions | Locations |

 

Printable Staff List Download Printable Staff Contact List
 


Executive Partners


Scott Tietz

Scott Tietz

Chief Executive Officer
stietz@partnersadvantage.com
951-977-2678

Scott literally wrote the book on mergers and acquisitions in our industry. A gifted visionary in the financial services arena, he brings over 30-years of industry knowledge. Scott has built one of the largest independently owned firms in the country.


Allie Miller

Allie Miller

President
amiller@partnersadvantage.com
515-337-0518

With over 30-years of industry relationships, Allie has been a key leader in the expansion of Indexed Life and was an early adopter of its benefits. Knowing history and cycles allows Allie to take calculated risks to position the firm to win.


Jason Konopik

Jason Konopik, FSA

Executive VP
jkonopik@partnersadvantage.com
515-598-7188

With over 20-years experience, Jason is a nationally recognized expert on indexed products, and he has worked with the industry’s top carriers to help them develop cutting-edge products that clients want.


Chris Griffith

Chris Griffith

Chief Financial Officer
cgriffith@partnersadvantage.com
951-977-2734

Chris leads all financial and planning activities for the company. He has a passion for helping financial professionals, retail sales agencies, and national marketing organizations increase efficiencies, grow sales and drive profitability. His areas of experience include wholesaling, establishing institutional distribution, managing finance and operational teams and driving sales. He has more than a decade of experience leading independent marketing organizations.


Joe Zuccolotto

Joe Zuccolotto

Chief Operations Officer
jzuccolotto@partnersadvantage.com
916-512-3944

Joe has 35 years of industry background supporting business operations. Joe believes and focuses on the implementation of technology that is influencing our industry.


James Wong

James Wong

President Platinum Distribution
jwong@partnersadvantage.com
951-977-2649

James is the President of the Platinum division for Partners Advantage. In 2006, he merged his own successful insurance marketing organization with Partners Advantage. Since that time, he has served in several senior management roles for the company. He specializes in forming deep, lasting relationships with the organization’s carrier and distribution partners alike. James resides in Southern California with his wife Valerie and their two children.


Louis Slagle

Louis Slagle

Senior VP, Advantage Distribution
lslagle@partnersadvantage.com
951-977-2627

Louis brings over 10 years experience in the life insurance industry, bringing a background in retail sales, wholesaling, product development, advanced sales and distribution management.


Jake Marxen

Jake Marxen

Senior VP, Premier Distribution
jmarxen@partnersadvantage.com
951-977-2601

With over 18 years of experience in the financial services industry, Jake has supported advisors in the growth of their practices and helped IMOs remain competitive and profitable.


Jeff Janes

Jeff Janes

Chief Marketing Officer
jjanes@partnersadvantage.com
515-598-7189

Jeff is a 12-time, award-winning marketer with over 25-years experience who brings an ideal blend of sales skills and marketing experiences not found in most marketing executives so that he can consistently produce results.


Patrick Amaya

Patrick Amaya

General Counsel
pamaya@partnersadvantage.com
951-977-2671

Patrick is a licensed attorney and member of the California Bar. He earned his Juris Doctorate at Western State College of Law in Fullerton, CA. and also holds a bachelor’s degree in business administration from Cal State Fullerton. He previously maintained the following licenses: FINRA Series 7, 66, 24, 4, 53, 31 and California Life and Disability.

Patrick most recently served as a compliance manager at Pacific Life Insurance Company. He brings experience working in similar capacities at several other financial companies, including Merrill Lynch, Financial Network (Cetera), MetLife and WAMU Investments. He also spent several years as a financial advisor with Morgan Stanley and Wells Fargo Investments.

 



 

Sales Team


Louis Slagle

Louis Slagle

Senior VP, Advantage Distribution
lslagle@partnersadvantage.com
951-977-2627


John V. Scheer

John V. Scheer

National VP
jscheer@partnersadvantage.com
402-261-2776


Mark Triplett

Mark Triplett

National VP
mtriplett@partnersadvantage.com
515-598-7213


David Hall

David Hall

Brokerage Consultant
dhall@partnersadvantage.com
515-598-7182


Scott Turner

Scott Turner

Brokerage Consultant
sturner@partnersadvantage.com
515-598-7194


Dan Tucker

Dan Tucker

Brokerage Consultant
dtucker@partnersadvantage.com
951-977-2630


Oscar Toledo

Oscar Toledo

Brokerage Consultant
otoledo@partnersadvantage.com
951-977-2668



 

Platinum


James Wong

James Wong

President Platinum Distribution
jwong@partnersadvantage.com
951-977-2649


Jeremy Rubin

Jeremy Rubin

National VP
jrubin@partnersadvantage.com
951-977-2758


Bill Jackson

Bill Jackson

Director of Advanced Markets & Development
bjackson@partnersadvantage.com
951-977-2602


Vanessa Gonzalez

Vanessa Gonzalez

Platinum Distribution Internal Wholesaler
vgonzalez@partnersadvantage.com
951-977-2682


Jacqueline Wilkening

Jacqueline Wilkening

Relationship Manager
jwilkening@partnersadvantage.com
951-977-2632

 

 

Contracting & Licensing


Rachel Sanfilippo

Rachel Sanfilippo

Operations Manager
rsanfilippo@partnersadvantage.com
916-256-2161


Christian Rodriguez

Christian Rodriguez

Contracting and Licensing
crodriguez@partnersadvantage.com
951-977-2642


Laura Zamora

Laura Zamora

Contracting and Licensing
lzamora@partnersadvantage.com
951-977-2605


Karlee Bier

Karlee Bier

Contracting and Licensing
kbier@partnersadvantage.com
916-758-2635


Kristine Mikkelson

Kristine Mikkelson

Contracting and Licensing
kmikkelson@partnersadvantage.com
951-977-2655


Samantha Orozco

Samantha Orozco

Contracting and Licensinfg
sorozco@partnersadvantage.com
951-977-2675


Nicole Bryant

Nicole Bryant

Contracting and Licensing
sorozco@partnersadvantage.com
916-512-3943

 


 

New Business


Lee Morris

Lee Morris

VP of Underwriting
lmorris@partnersadvantage.com
951-295-9489


Rachel Sanfilippo

Rachel Sanfilippo

Operations Manager
rsanfilippo@partnersadvantage.com
916-256-2161


Cynthia Ramirez

Cynthia Ramirez

New Business Case Manager
cramirez@partnersadvantage.com
951-977-2636


Jenny Diaz

Jenny Diaz

New Business Case Manager
ydiaz@partnersadvantage.com
951-977-2789


Catherine Hotop

Catherine Hotop

New Business Case Manager
chotop@partnersadvantage.com
951-977-2626


Michelle Curby

Michelle Curby

New Business Case Manager
mcurby@partnersadvantage.com
951-977-2616


Dawn McGowan

Dawn McGowan

New Business Case Manager
dmcgowan@partnersadvantage.com
916-512-6145


Lisa Brooks

Lisa Brooks

New Business Case Manager
lbrooks@partnersadvantage.com
916-330-4305

 


 

Commissions


Angela Greer

Angela Greer

Commissions Service Manager
agreer@partnersadvantage.com
951-977-2618


Summer Beitler

Summer Beitler

Commissions Team Lead
sbeitler@partnersadvantage.com
951-977-2712


Teresa Vicuna

Teresa Vicuna

Commission Specialist I
tvicuna@partnersadvantage.com
951-977-2663


Rene Reyes

Rene Reyes

Commission Specialist I
rreyes@partnersadvantage.com
951-977-2606


 


 

Additional Support


Monica Young

Monica Young

Compliance Associate
myoung@partnersadvantage.com
951-977-2607


Steven Bieber

Steven Bieber

Digital Media Producer
sbieber@partnersadvantage.com
515-598-7183


Travis Lee

Travis Lee

Graphic Designer & Webmaster
tlee@partnersadvantage.com
515-598-7196


Rosa Macias

Rosa Macias

HR Liason
rmacias@partnersadvantage.com
951-977-2638


Ranae Mortenson

Ranae Mortenson

Executive Assistant
rmortenson@partnersadvantage.com
515-216-4664


Danielle Ostgard

Danielle Ostgard

Salesforce System Administrator
dostgard@partnersadvantage.com
916-512-6141


Neyra Nunez

Neyra Nunez

Production Analyst
nnunez@partnersadvantage.com
951-977-2667


Erika Julian

Erika Julian

Information Systems Manager
ejulian@partnersadvantage.com
951-277-2646


Robert Anchondo

Robert Anchondo

IT / Salesforce Support
ranchando@partnersadvantage.com
916-525-8213



Elizabeth Leon

Elizabeth Leon

Accounting Manager
eleon@partnersadvantage.com
951-977-2645


Cindy Skelton

Cindy Skelton

Business Intelligence Manager
cskelton@partnersadvantage.com
515-528-7898


Lindsey Fuentes

Lindsey Fuentes

Production Processor
lfuentes@partnersadvantage.com
951-977-2657


Kim Bruce

Kim Bruce

Production Processor
kbruce@partnersadvantage.com
515-599-1958


Carol Rodriguez

Carol Rodriguez

Receptionist – Riverside, CA Office
receptionist@partnersadvantage.com
x100



 

Locations

California Iowa
Irvine

17300 Redhill Avenue, Ste 110
Irvine, CA 92614

Riverside

1825 Chicago Ave, Suite 240
Riverside, CA 92507

El Dorado Hills

1107 Investment Blvd Suite 150,
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

Urbandale

2545 106th St
Urbandale, IA 50322

0

Your Cart